People Everywhere Love Clean Water…
and Many in Colorado Love The Water Spot!

Here’s how we rate in our customer’s eyes.
Read these reviews and learn for yourself why The Water Spot should be your Clean Water Connection!

Christopher V. – Colorado Springs, CO – 12/15/2017

My wife went to a home show in Colorado Springs, Colorado where she put her name in a raffle for a free water treatment system for the kitchen. She won and Ben and his installer showed up to our house. Ben started out by conducting a water test describing what each step was and how our water was affected. We were able to see the water before treatment and then after. WOW what a tremendous difference this sink system made. We continued to talk about water quality in my area (Widefield/Security) and a home system was recommended. We had it installed. Ben and the installer specially designed the whole home system for my families needs; Taking in my son’s skin rash issues. This was by far one of the most attentive companies I have ever had the pleasure to work with. They were very fast and professional with the installation from start to finish. Ben continued to provide his support by recommending detergents for our families needs. Thank you ben and the whole team for your service and support!!

– – –
Fred.B – November 18, 2017
Great service, always available to discuss options and solutions. Very responsive
– – –
Dave C. – November 14, 2017
Great customer service. Ben checks on us regularly to make sure the system is working properly
– – –
Gregory D – November 14, 2017
Ben is a knowledgeable, true professional. I had a unique situation and he went out of his way to take care of me. I now get to enjoy chlorine free water filtering out everything less than a micron at the tap. Glad to get rid of bottled water and have confidence in what I drink daily. A huge thanks to Ben and The Water Spot.
– – –
Ken K. – November 13, 2017
Found The Water Spot while looking for ways to get rid of heavy metals, flouride and bleach from my homes water. The system was installed quickly by a professional and built specifically for my homes needs. It was programmed and i haven’t had to do anything to it for the
– – –
Ian F. – November, 2017
Very Passionate! Pricing was very good and installation was faster than expected.
– – –
Steve L – November 9, 2017
Ben and his team were amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. And the new water system they installed has exceeded my expectations! I’m glad I choose The Water Spot for my whole house system.
– – –
Mark G. – 9/22/2017
I have had nothing but great water since Ben installed my unit…he was very fair on pricing and his concern for fixing my hard water problem.If you need to fix your hard water issues .I suggest calling the Water Spot and have them come test and address your concerns…This company will treat you right.
– – –
Cintia M. – Denver, CO – 9/13/2017
Representative came and tested our water, explained to us what the results meant. Showed us options and let us decide. No pressure sales pitch. We’ve had the system for over one year now and we’ve never had a problem with it. My skin does not look or feel dry now I don’t have to use lotion as often, we feel much healthier. We carry our water bottles everywhere because we can tell the difference when we taste water from somewhere else, it isn’t as good as ours from home. Really satisfied with our purchase.
– – –
Robert F.- Pueblo, CO – 9/1/2017
Ben was extremely knowledgeable about our Hague Water System and did everything he needed to do in less than 30 minutes for less than our previous Hague representative.
– – –
Craig L. – 8/25/2017
The Water Spot is the best place to get a reverse osmosis system. Ben was so helpful with explaining to me the difference between a whole house system and a reverse osmosis system for drinking and even though at the time finances weren’t available for the whole house system he’s made sure we were taken care of as best we could be with what have availabe now. We’re going to be saving now over the next month to see if we can afford the whole house system sooner than later. Thanks Ben for being amazing and so patient!
— –
Sana S. – Broomfield, CO – 9/12/2017
We are so pleased with our water softener. Benjamin did a great job and gave us a great price too. He’s been out several times to check if everything is working fine. Our son has eczema and the soft water has been great for his skin. I would highly recommend Water Spot.
– – –
John Rodvold – November 11, 2017
We recently moved into a house that has very hard well water. For about a year we had some very bad calcium buildup before deciding to look into water softeners. During the process, we talked with Ben at The Water Spot and Culligan to compare prices and features. The Water Spot won on price, better unit options, and Ben was very explanatory about how the process would work. Installation was fairly painless and only took a few days.
Three months later and we are done with calcium buildup and have a reverse osmosis unit for perfect drinking water and ice! If you’re in the market for a water softener for hard well water, The Water Spot is highly recommended.
– – –
Cintia Melo – September 13, 2017
Quick and easy install, good support. My skin feels so much better with this water system. Even the cat notices the difference on the quality of water.
– – –
Barbara Binion – November 10, 2017
Love the way the water tastes. full disclosure….we won ours at a home show, usually my winning ticket blows away. what a wonderful introduction to a great product.thank you so much!

– – –
5 of 5 Stars
Ella H. – Fountain, CO – 04/03/2016
I love the water now that we have this system installed. Fountain had horrid water and the purifier cleans all the extra gunk out and we are left with clean pure drinking water. Shower have never been so good, Great Job Guy!
– – –
5 of 5 Stars
Paul S. – Arvada, CO – 04/01/2016
Ben and his team installed the softener the same day. Professional and knowledgeable of the equipment as well as placement and installation. We are enjoying soft water free of chlorine smell from day one. Hague softener is very efficient in water and salt usage with the metered controller that well only recharge the system when needed. I highly recommend Water Spot LLC and Hague equipment.
– – –
5 of 5 Stars
Patricia S. – Fountain, CO – 03/28/2016
From start to finish The water spot LLC was professional and knowledgeable of his equipment. More important he explained water treatment in general and other products and services that are available and what the facts really are. After reviewing the information, I was able to make an informed decision and decided to go with Hague Water Max . I have been very satisfied with the product. I would recommend to anyone who needs great equipment and solid advice
– – –
5 of 5 Stars
Ruth R. – Golden, CO – 03/28/2016
We are happy with the water system….Ben did a wonderful job installing and explaining how our new water system works
– – –
5 of 5 Stars
Matt S. – Denver, CO – 03/15/2016
Ben was very knowledgeable and spent plenty of time answering our questions. It was obvious this was his profession and not just a summer job. We have been very happy with the system he installed and it feels great to know our family is drinking and using clean and safe water. We were having issues washing cloth diapers with our hard water. The system has solved this problem and many others.
– – –
5 of 5 Stars
Donna S. – Aurora, CO – 03/09/2016
Everything we wanted,and the price was right. Very prompt with installation.Also appreciated explaining everything in detail to us.
– – –
4.5 of 5 Stars
Rob W. – Aurora, CO – 01/29/2016
I’m glad we elected to go with Ben and our Hague Water system. He did a great job and we are happy with the installation. He’s also quite knowledgeable about water systems, and has been very responsive whenever we have the occasional question. i would use Ben’s services again and would recommend him to friends and family.
– – –
5 of 5 Stars
Judy W. – Colorado Springs, CO – 11/02/2015
I was very pleased with Ben’s work. I have a very small area to install a water softener. Ben made sure I was happy with the placement of everything. He did a very neat job. My one concern with a softener was the amount of salt and water they use, but this system is very efficient. Softener is working fine and I’m very pleased with my water.
– – –
4.5 of 5 Stars
Allan M. – Colorado Springs, CO – 08/31/2015
Ben arrived on-time, was knowledgeable about the system. Reserve five out of five; awaiting the extra filters. Good work Ben.
– – –
5 of 5 Stars
Ronald N. – Boulder, CO – 08/25/2015
We recently retired from the military and having lived in some places where the water was not healthy to drink or bathe in, we knew we wanted a whole-house water system. Our park maintenance man stressed how hard the water was in our area; Ben, owner of The Water Spot, LLC confirmed this when he came to our house and explained what system we would need to achieve our goal. Ben is honest, follows up regularly, and makes himself available to answer any questions I have regarding the systems operation and maintenance. The system he installed works great, is low maintenance, reasonably priced and I have complete confidence that Ben will be there if needed. The Water Spot, LLC is a company you can trust.
– – –
5 of 5 Stars
Joy A. – Commerce City, CO – 08/18/2015
I had a Whirlpool water softener system but never felt it was working correctly. I went to Home Advisor and was connected with Ben. He was very knowledgeable concerning his product and I felt confident in his ability to install and his honesty. He did a great job even going beyond what he needed to do. I’m extremely happy with Ben and his product. I’m looking forward to having soft, clean water.
– – –
5 of 5 Stars
Valerie H. – Boulder, CO – 05/14/2015
Having dealt with well and creek water on a farm for 45 years I was aware of what I wanted in a whole-house water system. Ben, owner of The Water Spot showed his knowledge of the need for clean water in an urban setting as well. He also demonstrated to my satisfaction that his products would reliably provide that clean water. Ben was friendly and clear in his communications, did what he said he would do and when weather slowed the installation, let me know that and his change of plan as well. The Water Spot offers a genuine top-of-the-line time-tested water purification system and Ben stands behind his word and his work. I recommend this company highly, both for solving small problems with water and for applications requiring significant deodorizing and cleaning and softening of the water. I wish I’d come across Ben and this water system solution before learning about what it takes to have clean water the hard way, through years of trial and error on the farm!
– – –
5 of 5 Stars
Marcos G. – Colorado Springs, CO – 03/30/2015
My wife scheduled a water set with The Water Spot LLC. We moved near the Colorado Spings airport 6 months ago and ever since my wife has complained about the taste and what the hard water does to her skin and hair. I was under the opinion that water testing was a county thing but that quickly changed when our water treatment professional began to explain the water quality test results of our homes water. We were amazed to learn how many adverse effects to our home and bodies are a result of using hard water. Including my wifes claim that hard water was causing her dry skin and hair. After that confirmation we did our research and purchased a Hague WaterMax system. The Water Spot has a professional installation crew and the job was done on time and explained every step of the way. We enjoyed learning the “ins and outs” of the system but love the fact that most all of it maintenance free. The more time Chris spent explaining how the system worked the more I realized this company takes water and their customers very seriously. We have been referring this company to our friends when we can and will continue to do so. I personally wrote this review to thank The Water Spot LLC FOR A JOB WELL DONE. Thanks guys, we love our water!
– – –
5 of 5 Stars
Christopher T. – Colorado Springs, CO – 01/24/2015
Ben was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. Very honest businessman. He has kept in touch with us insuring that the system is running correctly and that we are happy with the product. We instantly noticed a huge difference in the quality of the water. We no longer have to buy filters for our refrigerator. Once I finally got the buildup on the shower glass removed the treated water has not continued to leave the water spots. I would highly recommend The Water Spot.